नास्तिक (heterodox)

My name is Ramesh and this is my personal blog.

Archive for December 16th, 2008

Chennai Photo Quiz

leave a comment »

I took this picture when I was going from T. Nagar to Airport

img_0267

Written by Ramesh

December 16, 2008 at 2:33 am

Posted in Chennai

Tagged with , ,

iPaper for document publishing

leave a comment »

I have been looking for a way to embed documents in a blog post. PDF or word document links are ugly as they require downloading of the document for searching. I think iPaper is an interesting option for publishing documents in blogs. It is fast, searchable and embeds easily. Here is a sample – Life, Work and Legacy of Physicist Subramanyan Chandrasekhar presented in 25 slides.

Written by Ramesh

December 16, 2008 at 12:42 am

Posted in Astronomy, Physics

Tagged with ,